Time to explore new waters

Time to explore new waters

Doesn’t time fly? It’s that time of year agai – the EVO sessions are are starting!

I’ve enrolled for the Multiliteracies Session which will be using a Ning  http://multiliteracies.ning.com/ –  from the Yahoo! Group start up discussions it’s lovely to see old and new faces on board already and moderated by Vance Stevens, Jennifer Verschoor , Dennis Oliver and Nina Liakos

Interesting that we also have a wiki for used as syllabus portal http://goodbyegutenberg.pbworks.com/

I will also be lurking in Digital Materials sessionand if I can organize my life a bit better then I hope to take a more active part there too. Yes, this is professional development and personal growth in pyjamas as it has to be done after long days at work, once the family duties are out of the way. It’s time to explore new waters!

So much to do…. but I just wanted to personally add my huge round of applause to the coordinating team and see if any of my followers will be taking the same sessions?